As A Special Thank You

…to my new followers and those who may not have already read Spare Change, Bent Pine Publishing is doing this once-a-year sale on the book that has won five Literary Awards and become a Bestselling Reader Favorite. Grab it now, because book 2 in the Wyattsville Series is waiting in the wings. Enjoy!

SC_sale_banner

Tags: ,

2 Comments on “As A Special Thank You”

  1. Ann Duvall Harrell October 15, 2013 at 4:46 pm #

    I just bought it from Amazon last week but appreciate you letting me know.

    God’s blessings, Ann

    Sent from my My iPad

    >

  2. blanchard1954 October 16, 2013 at 9:02 am #

    I just picked it up for my nook today. thanks so much for the invite, I can’t wait to read it.

Leave a Reply

