Clear Your Shelf Giveaway Hop – Jubilee’s Journey

clear your shelf giveaway hop 2014

I Am A Reader Not A Writer has another great giveaway hop to start the new year and I’m happy to join in. January kicks off the blog tour for Jubilee’s Journey, the Amazon #1 Hot New Release sequel to the award winning USA Today Bestseller, Spare Change. I was so happy to see I could join this hop and offer a paperback copy (US/Can) of Jubilee’s Journey to celebrate!

a Rafflecopter giveaway

Be sure to check out all the other great giveaways on the other blogs below:

Powered by Linky Tools

Click here to enter your link and view this Linky Tools list…

Enhanced by Zemanta
Tags: , , , , ,

3 Comments on “Clear Your Shelf Giveaway Hop – Jubilee’s Journey”

  1. Maria January 4, 2014 at 11:01 am #

    I’ve read it it’s great but I have it on my nook so I’d love to win to gift this to my BFF who has never read Bette yet

  2. Maxie Lloyd-Hamilton Anderson January 7, 2014 at 9:35 pm #

    This book sounds really good. I would love to win this. Thanks for a chance to do so. I’ve not read any of Bette’s books. Maxie

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Book Blogger Top Ten List | Bette Lee Crosby's Books...Words, Wit and Wisdom - January 6, 2014

    […] Like the sequel to Spare Change, Jubilee’s Journey, on a blog tour this January and a paperback giveaway here. […]

Leave a Reply

